top of page

City Council

Ballinger City Council meets the first and third Monday each month at 5:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers at City Hall, 700 Railroad Ave., unless otherwise noted prior to meeting.

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Videos

Council Members

Mayor

Dawni Seymore

325-365-3511

dseymore@baltx.org

Term expires in 2023

City Council Member Place #1

Ken Manley

325-365-3511

kmanley@baltx.org

Term expires in 2023

City Council Member Place #2

Rick Morrish

325-365-3511

rmorrish@baltx.org

Term expires in 2023

City Council Member Place #3

Ryan Lange

325-365-3511

rlange@baltx.org

Term expires in 2024

City Council Member Place #4

Steven Gray Jr.

325-365-3511

sgray@baltx.org

Term expires in 2024

Interim City Manager

Randy Everett

325-365-3511

reverett@baltx.org

City Secretary 

Blaine Ross

325-365-3511

bross@baltx.org

City Attorney 

Sharon Hicks

325-365-3511

sshicks@rampagelaw.com

bottom of page